America’s Darling: J. N. “Ding” Darling

2012 Premieres – Screenings

Friday, October 19, 2012
1:00 p.m.
J. N. “Ding” Darling National Wildlife Refuge
Education Center Auditorium
Sanibel, Florida

Saturday, October 20, 2012
3:00 p.m.
J. N. “Ding” Darling National Wildlife Refuge
Education Center Auditorium
Sanibel, Florida

Sunday, October 21, 2012
3:00 p.m.
Charlevoix Public Library
Community Rooms A and B
200 West Clinton Street
Charlevoix, Michigan

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
7:00 p.m.
Temple for Performing Arts
Grand Hall
1011 Locust Street
Des Moines, Iowa

Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation
Private Viewing
Des Moines Art Center
4700 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa
Thanks from INHF!

Saturday, November 3, 2012
1:00 p.m.
www.conservationfilm.org
National Conservation Training Center
Shepherdstown, West Virginia

Friday, November 9, 2012
National Wildlife Federation Board Meeting
Private Viewing
Sanibel Harbour Marriott
Fort Myers, Florida

Monday, November 12, 2012
7:30 p.m.
www.wildrosefilmfest.com
Fleur Cinema & Cafe
4545 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, Iowa

Thursday, November 15, 2012
8:15 p.m.
www.wildrosefilmfest.com
Fleur Cinema & Cafe
4545 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, Iowa

Friday, November 16, 2012
Private Viewing
Sioux City Public Museum
607 4th Street
Sioux City, Iowa

Saturday, November 17, 2012
1:00 p.m.
Sioux City Public Museum
607 4th Street
Sioux City, Iowa

Sunday, November 18, 2012
2:00 p.m.
Herbert Hoover Presidential Library and Museum
210 Parkside Drive
West Branch, Iowa

Friday, November 23, 2012
Time tba
Sioux City Public Museum
607 4th Street
Sioux City, Iowa

Friday, December 7, 2012
7:30 p.m.
‘Tween Waters Inn
Wakefield Room
15951 Captiva Drive
Captiva Island, Florida

 

<< Back